Dipartimento di Meccanica e Costruzione delle Macchine
 
   
 

  Ricercatori e-mail
tel 010 353+
     
Bruzzone Luca bruzzone@dimec.unige.it
2844
  Crenna Francesco crenna@dimec.unige.it
2231
  Razzoli Roberto razzoli@dimec.unige.it
2844
  Silvestri Paolo p.silvestri@unige.it
2963
  Stefani Fabrizio stefani@unige.it
2972
  Zoppi Matteo zoppi@dimec.unige.it
2837




 
   
  DIMEC - Via all'Opera Pia 15 A - 16145 Genova - Italia Tel: +39 010 3532830 - Fax: +39 010 3532834