Dipartimento di Meccanica e Costruzione delle Macchine
 
   
 

  PERSONALE AMMINISTRATIVO e-mail
tel 010 353+
     
  Bagnoli Francesca francesca.bagnoli@unige.it
2852
  Castellino Carla ccastell@unige.it
6524
  Gibertoni Maria Grazia dicbruk@unige.it
2853
  Ginestra Ettore ginestra@unige.it
2843
       
  PERSONALE TECNICO  
     
  Canepa Luigi  
2830
  Baiocchi Giancarlo baiocchi@unige.it
2233
  Barbieri Silvana silvana.barbieri@unige.it
2858
  Gandoglia Maurizio gandoglia@unige.it
2833
  Lanzuise Lucia lanzuise@unige.it
2846
  Pani Roberto pani@dimec.unige.it
2300
     
 
   
  DIMEC - Via all'Opera Pia 15 A - 16145 Genova - Italia Tel: +39 010 3532830 - Fax: +39 010 3532834